CVMA RVT Committee Members

Leslie Peek, RVT  –  Chairman/RVT Member-at-Large

Teri Adamson, RVT – Allied Industry Representative

Michelle Adomavich, RVT – District III Representative

Deborah Calantropio, RVT – Research Representative

Emma Cusack, RVT – Vice-Chairman / District II Representative

Harold Davis, RVT – UCD Representative

Laressa Dimalanta, RVT – Education Representative

Angela Duenes, RVT – District V Representative

Tanya Frias-Diaz – So. CA RVT Student Representative

Jennifer Harrison, RVT – District IV Representative

Keith Hilinski, DVM – Board Liaison

Margery Moore, DVM –  DVM Member-at-Large

Summer Pepper – WesternU Student Representative

Brittany Price – No. CA RVT Student Representative

Heather Ryan, RVT – District I Representative

Cynthia Savely, RVT – Distric VI Representative

Dianne Sequoia, DVM – Board Liaison

Leah Shufelt, RVT –  VMB Representative

Wayne Tsang – WesternU Alternate Student Representative

Marie Ussery, RVT – District VII Representative

Jo Woodison, RVT – District VIII Representative

Laura Phillips –  CVMA Staff Liaison

© 2018 California Veterinary Medical Association

In the News

CVMA Member Mobile App

With the new CVMA mobile app, members can access instant legislative updates, CE offerings, regulatory information, and more! Read More...

AB 2215 (Kalra) Medical advice: use of cannabis

Status: This bill passed the Senate Business and Professions Committee on June 25 and was referred to the Committee on...


Join the CVMA

As a CVMA member, you’ll have access to outstanding benefits and services.

View the benefits of membership »